fbpx

There’s a new threat to Harvey Bennett and the CSO team.

A new threat to the entire world.

Terrorist attacks grip the world in fear.

A deep, dark truth has resurfaced — one that’s run through the threads of history.

And one man wants Harvey Bennett dead.

Harvey Bennett is back in the darkest, most twisted, action-packed installation to the series.

When an explosion rocks Ben’s home in Alaska, the CSO team realizes the chilling truth: the explosion wasn’t an accident. And they were specifically targeted.

Ben and his team start putting the pieces together — an ancient code, a modern-day puzzle, a scientific anomaly that seems too unbelievable to be true.

From the time of Napoleon, a secret organization has been vying for power, and they’ll do anything to attain it. They have a plan, and the clock is ticking. They have a weapon, and it’s growing stronger.

Steve Berry (NYT Bestselling Author) had this to say about Nick Thacker’s writing: “Plenty of treachery… some truly unique forms of danger. A riveting imagined world, so real you’ll wonder it was imagined.” —

From USA Bestselling Author Nick Thacker, don’t miss the newest in the series that has maintained a positive 4.5-star review average (over the course of 5,000 reviews).

For fans of Dan Brown, James Rollins, A.G. Riddle, Steve Berry, and Jeremy Robinson. An action-adventure thriller that promises twists, turns, and puzzles so deeply written you’ll be breathless long before the end.

Skills

Posted on

December 30, 2020

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.