fbpx
By Nick Thacker
Harvey Bennett Mysteries #11

Published on December 14, 2020
Buy the book on Amazon.

About The Napoleon Job:

There's a new threat to Harvey Bennett and the CSO team. A new threat to the entire world.

Terrorist attacks grip the world in fear.

A deep, dark truth has resurfaced — one that's run through the threads of history.

And one man wants Harvey Bennett dead.

Harvey Bennett is back in the darkest, most twisted, action-packed installation to the series.

When an explosion rocks Ben's home in Alaska, the CSO team realizes the chilling truth: the explosion wasn't an accident. And they were specifically targeted.

Ben and his team start putting the pieces together — an ancient code, a modern-day puzzle, a scientific anomaly that seems too unbelievable to be true.

From the time of Napoleon, a secret organization has been vying for power, and they'll do anything to attain it. They have a plan, and the clock is ticking. They have a weapon, and it's growing stronger.

Steve Berry (NYT Bestselling Author) had this to say about Nick Thacker's writing: "Plenty of treachery... some truly unique forms of danger. A riveting imagined world, so real you’ll wonder it was imagined." —

From USA Bestselling Author Nick Thacker, don't miss the newest in the series that has maintained a positive 4.5-star review average (over the course of 5,000 reviews).

For fans of Dan Brown, James Rollins, A.G. Riddle, Steve Berry, and Jeremy Robinson. An action-adventure thriller that promises twists, turns, and puzzles so deeply written you'll be breathless long before the end.


Also in this series: