fbpx
Harvey Bennett Mysteries #9

Published on May 3, 2020
Buy the book on Amazon.

“Plenty of treachery... some truly unique forms of danger. A riveting imagined world, so real you’ll wonder it was imagined."

Steve Berry, New York Times Bestselling Author


About The Mendel Paradox:

“Plenty of treachery... some truly unique forms of danger. A riveting imagined world, so real you’ll wonder it was imagined." — Steve Berry, New York Times Bestselling Author

What began as neurological experimentation on apes...

...Might end with something far worse.

From International and USA Today Bestselling Author Nick Thacker...

A company in Switzerland has been working to make the future of medicine and surgery a present-day reality. Their successes have been stacking up for over a decade, and their next project promises great things.

Until things start to go awry.

Animal experimentation has never been an easy path for medical corporations.

...Especially when those animals revolt.

A woman seeks out the help of Harvey Bennett and the CSO team to bring down an organization she believes is engaging in some questionable research.

They decide to tackle the problem head-on: to hunt down the people responsible.

But they're not the only people — or animals — hunting.

Genetic engineering meets conspiracy technothriller in this nonstop, fast-paced action-adventure novel. A perfect blend of suspense, mystery, and thriller adventure for the armchair traveler.

Enjoy the book as a standalone novel or as part of the Harvey Bennett Thrillers series.

Harvey Bennet and the CSO return in this nonstop story of intrigue, thrills, and nonstop action.

For fans of Clive Cussler, Matthew Reilly, Andy McDermott, Dan Brown, Kevin Tumlinson, and Ernest Dempsey.

Start reading The Mendel Paradox today!


Also in this series: